home                   about                    calendar                    people                     links 

Officers of Illinois York Rite College No. 15

For 2022-2023


Preeminent Governor

Russell L. Schlosser

Eminent Deputy Governor

Karl Nygard

Eminent Chancellor

Andrew A. Keppy

Eminent Treasurer


Eminent Secretary

William R. Sassaman

Noble Primate

Ken Stortz

Noble Preceptor

John Essig


James Essig

Noble Marshal

Gary Berenger


Kevin Wheeler



Symbolic Degrees

Angelo Deserio

Capitular Degrees

Patrick Robin

Cryptic Degrees

Fred Martin

Chivalric Orders

Richard Carnall

Director (2d §)


Assistant Directors (§§1,3)


Grand Master Hiram & the Word




Finance Committee


Audit Committee



The views expressed on this web site do not reflect those of any body or member of Freemasonry other than Illinois York Rite College No. 15 and/or its Webmaster. Please click here to view our privacy policy.

This site was last updated 06/22/22